top of page

RESOURCES

Navigating mental health challenges can be daunting. Our comprehensive resources offer guidance, support, and hope for those seeking wellness and healing.

3.png

In the event of an emergency, Call 911

Call: Dial 988 for immediate assistance. 

Text: You can also text 988 or visit 988lifeline.org for confidential support. 

Purpose: This lifeline provides 24/7 free and confidential help to individuals in suicidal crisis or emotional distress. It’s a crucial resource for anyone struggling with mental health issues. 

4.png

Call: Reach the 24/7 phone service at 1-866-488-7386. 

Text: Use TrevorText by texting “START” to 678678.

 

Purpose: Specifically for LGBTQ+ youth, this lifeline provides support and 

understanding. 

2.png

Call: Dial 877-565-8860 during the following hours: 

PST: 7 a.m.–1 a.m. CST: 9 a.m.–3 a.m. EST: 10 a.m.–4 a.m. 

Purpose:A lifeline dedicated to transgender individuals, offering a safe space for connection and assistance.

download.png

Call: Dial 1-800-273-8255 and press 1. 

Text: Text 838255.

Purpose:Provides support to veterans experiencing crisis or emotional distress

bottom of page